54 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of infectious diseases and therapy.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Infectious Diseases and Therapy.

Adwoa Asante-poku

Department of Bacteriology, Noguchi Memorial Institute for Medical Research, University of Ghana

Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Alexander Bontempo

Immunology and Infectious Deseases, Forsyth Institute

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Amany Kamal

Department of Parasitology, Minia University

Minia, Egypt

Angela Polyakova

Therapeutic Department, Central Reserch Institute of TB

Moscow, Russia

Anton Sokhan

Department of Infectious Diseases, Kharkiv National Medical University

Kharkiv, Ukraine

Antonio Montero

Center of Tropical Medicine and Emergent Diseases, Universidad Nacional de Rosario

Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

Aslınur Albayrak

Department of Clinicl Pharmacy, Gazi University

Ankara, Turkey

Berhan Begashaw

Department of Pharmacology, Hawassa University

Addis Ababa, Hawassa, Ethiopia

Chao Zhang

Treatment and Research Center for Infectious Diseases, The Fifth Medical Center, General Hospital of People's Liberation Army

Beijing, China

Chaochih Lai

Emergency Department of Taipei City Hospital

Taipei, Taiwan

Cheng Zhang

Department of Gynecology, Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Davie Wong

Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, University of British Columbia

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Doaa Hamdy

Departement of Medical Parasitology, Beni Suef Univesity

Beni Suef, Egypt

Eiman Abdulrahman

Department of Clinical and Chemical Pathology, Cairo University

Cairo, Egypt

Elsa Gaifullina

Department of Infectious Diseases, Kazan State Medical Academy

Kazan, Tatarstan Republic, Russia

Faten Okda

Virology Division, Infectious Diseases Department, St.Jude Children Research Hospital

Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Ghada Gamea

Department of Parasitology, Tanta University

Tanta, Egypt

Jinhong Wang

Department of Respiration, The Third Affiliated Hospital of Southern Medical University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Kazeem Akano

Afrian Centre of Excellence for Genomics of Infectious Diseases, Redeemer's University

Ede, Osun State, Nigeria


Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Mandalika University of Education

Mataram, Indonesia

Kleydson Alves

National Tuberculosis Programme, Brazilian Ministry of Health, Faculty of Hygiene and Public Health, University of São Paulo

Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil

Krupakar Parthasarathy

Centre for Drug Discovery and Development, Sathyabama University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Larissa Zatorre Almeida Lugo

Department of Immunology, Bioassays and Molecular biology, Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso do Sul

Campo Grande, Mato Grosso Do Sul, Brazil

Lauana Santos

Department of Microbiology, Federal University of Alfenas

Alfenas, Brazil

Liliane Martins

Department of Biochemistry and Immunology, Federal University of Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Mahmoud Bendary

Microbiology and Immunology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Port Said University

Zagazig, El-Sharkia, Egypt

Manoel Lima

FIOCRUZ - Instituto Aggeu Magalhães

Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil

Marina Bubonja-Sonje

Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka

Rijeka, Croatia

Maryam Nasiri

Department of Infectious Diseases, Faculty of Medicine, Qom University of Medical Sciences

Qom, Iran

Mohamed Maali Gumaa Mohamed

Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine, St George's University

St George, Saint George, Grenada

Mona Ibrahim

Department of Medical Parasitology, Beni suef University

Somosta, Beni suef, Egypt

Mostafa Bakeer

Chest Medicine Department, Faculty of Medicine, Mansoura University

Mansoura, Al-Dakahliya, Egypt

Mustapha Umar

Department of Science Laboratory Technology, Nigerian Institute of Leather And Science Technology

Zaria, Kaduna, Nigeria

Natarajan Ayithan

Institute of Human Virology, University of Maryland School of Medicine

Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Nikhilesh Jain

Department of Critical Care Services, CHL Hospitals Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Oksana Debrah

Institutional Care Division, Ghana Health Service

Accra, Greater Accra Region, Ghana

Promila Mohan Raj

Department of Microbiology, Christian Medical College, Vellore

Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

Raghavendra Tirupathi

Department of Medicine, School of Medicine, Penn State University

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Rajesh Kumar

Department of Pediatrics, Washington University in St. Louis

St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Shaimaa Sharaf El-Deen

Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine, Menoufia University

Shebin El-Kom, Menoufia, Egypt

Silvere Zaongo

Department of Infectious Diseases, Tianjin Second People’s Hospital

Tianjin, China

Sirish Kumar Ippagunta

Department of Infectious Diseases, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Stefano Rinaldi

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami

Miami, Florida, USA

Thiago Andre Alves Fidelis

Laboratory of Biomaterials and Nanotechnology, University of Sorocaba

Sorocaba, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Vahid Raissi

Department of Parasitology and Mycology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Tehran, Iran

Valerie Koeken

Deparment of Internal Medicine, Radboud University Medical Center

Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands

Virgínia Vallejos

Nanostructured Systems Biphysics Laboratory (LabNANO), Federal University of Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Vonetta Edwards

Institute for Genome Science, University of Maryland-Baltimore

Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Waqar Ahmed

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, United Arab Emirates University

Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wepnje Godlove Bunda

Department of Zoology and Animal Physiology, University of Buea

Buea, South West Region, Cameroon

Yandong Lai

Department of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Yanhui Yang

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Ningxia Medical University

Yinchuan, Ningxia, China

Yiyi Zhu

Department of Acute Communicable Disease Control and Prevention, Shanghai Municipal Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Shanghai, China

Zhuo Wang

Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA

Browse journals by subject